Physics Financial Services

Physics Financial Services

The Physics Financial Unit provides a variety of services to the department, campus and community. Here you will find information on extramural funding, from the proposal stage through post-award; payroll and personnel; reimbursements for travel, entertainment and supplies; accounts payable; recharges and a host of other areas.

 

Physics Financial Services

Sandra Hammonds Financial Manager 893-8425 sandra@physics.ucsb.edu
Cristina Wilson  Payroll/Personnel Analyst 893-3270 cristina@physics.ucsb.edu
Elise Bittle Financial Area Analyst 893-3880 elise@physics.ucsb.edu
Heidi Bratt Financial Assistant 893-2669 heidi@physics.ucsb.edu
Rita Makagon Contract & Grant Manger 893-2582

rita@physics.ucsb.edu

Lynnette McCoy Contract & Grant Analyst   Currently on Leave
Rob Marquez Contract & Grant Analyst 893-5433 rob@physics.ucsb.edu
Jenna Henry Contract & Grant Analyst 893-4270 jennah@physics.ucsb.edu