2023-2024 Physics Committee assignments

Advising coordinator: Fygenson Academic Coordinator: Walker

Freshman: Blaes Sophomore: Nelson Transfer: Bouwmeester

Junior: Xu Senior: Vijay

Graduate advisor: Zvonimir Dogic

SPS advisor: Giddings UDIP advisor: Guruswamy

Women in Physics advisor: Carlson Graduate diversity officer: Brandt

Undergraduate diversity officer: Hennawi Faculty diversity officer: Bouwmeester

Curriculum Committee: Craig, Bibilashvili, Caratelli, Horowitz, **Cooper Lab course committee: Campagnari, Fygenson, Lubin, Nelson, **Popescu

Service courses/TA training/ mentor program: Sherwin, Freund, Geller, Koutroulakis, **Popescu

Course articulation: Campagnari

Graduate admissions: Streichan, Dong, Andrew, Ania, Luo, Sagar, Teja, **Farrar

Student awards: Millar-Blanchaer, Hennawi

Building: Marolf, Marchetti, Mazin, Richman, Sherwin, Srednicki, Weld, **Stack, **Tucker

FTE committee: Young, Horowitz, Lippincott, Ludwig, Martin, Weld

Development: Marchetti (FW), Andrew, **Tucker

Colloquium Fall: Johnson, Luo Colloquium Winter: Giddings, Jin

Colloquium Spring: Craig, Millar-Blanchaer

Lab safety, Shops & Computer services: Patterson, Campagnari, Fygenson, Lipman, **Popescu (teach

labs), Tucker, Stack (Lab), Shen (Computer)

Library and Faculty Legislature: Eardley, Giddings, Zee

Nominations: Morrison, Fisher, Richman Worster: Jin, Millar-Blanchaer, Guruswamy

Climate task force and diversity: Bouwmeester (F, S), Oh (W), Balents, Brandt, Carlson, Hennawi,

**Tucker, **Cooper, Walker

Outreach/Special events/Social media: Caratelli, Dong, Oh

Red: chair of committee.

** Staff

Rev 2/22/24 SS