2024/2025 Physics Committee Assignments

Academic Coordinator: Walker's replacement

Advising coordinator: Fygenson

Freshman: Vijay Sophomore: Blaes Transfer: Bouwmeester

Junior: Nelson Senior: Xu

Graduate advisor: Dogic

SPS advisor: Koutroulakis
UDIP advisor: Guruswamy
WaGMiP advisor: Luo

Curriculum Committee: Craig. Bibilashvili, Brown, Lipman, Ludwig, Lipman, Cooper*

Lab Courses Committee: Fygenson, Popescu, Koutroulakis, Richman

Service courses/TA training/Mentor program: Richman, Fygenson, Koutroulakis, Freund, Mazin,

Popescu

Course Articulation: Campagnari

Graduate Admissions: Weld, Streichan, Jin, Balents, Caratelli, Millar-Blanchaer, Johnson,

Patterson, Farrar*

Student Awards: Nerella, Luo

Building: Marolf, Ania J., Lubin, Weld, Campagnari, Mazin, Vijay

FTE committee: Oh, Berenstein, Fisher, Lippincott, Dogic, Andrew J., Sherwin,

Development: Marchetti, Devoret, Nayak, Young

Colloquium Fall: Johnson, Bouwmeester

Colloquium Winter: Horowitz, Xu Colloquium Spring: Jin, Martin

Lab safety, Shops & Computer Services: Patterson, Lipman, Sherwin, Popescu (teach labs),

Tucker*, Stack*, Brown* (Lab), Shen (Computer) Library and Faculty Legislature: Giddings, Zee

Nominations: Richman, Eardley, Morrison, Shraiman

Worster: Jin, Guruswamy

Climate task force and diversity: Berenstein, Hennawi, Carlson, Dong, Oh, Cooper*

Outreach/Special events/Social media: Caratelli, Young

Underline: chair of committee.

* Staff