2025-2026 Committee Ass	signments								
Committee	Chair	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member		
Advising Coord	Bibilashvili								
Academic Coord	Brendan's replacement								
Freshman	Nerella								
Sophmore	Vijay								
Transfer	Bouwmeester								
Junior	Richman								
Senior	Martin								
Grad Advisor	Dogic								
Industry Careers Adv.	Niu	Patterson	Devoret						
SPS	Weld								
UDIP	Weld								
WaGMiP	Marchetti								
Curriculum	Sherwin	Young	Ludwig	Craig	Guruswamy				
Lab course	Koutroulakis	Nelson	Millar-Blanchaer						
Service course	Richman	Koutroulakis	Guruswamy						
Lab safety, Shops, PCS	Ania Jayich	Campagnari	Lipman						
Library and Fac. Leg.	Carlson	Giddings	Zee						
Course articulation	Campagnari	_							
Grad Admissions	Craig	Millar-Blanchaer	Patterson	Balents	Dogic	Caratelli	Jin		
Nominations	Weld	Agrawal							
Student Awards	Dong	Carlson							
Worster	Jin	Bibilashvili							
Undergrad Research	Mazin	Lipman	Nerella	Streichan					
Building	Incandela	Young	Lubin	Bildsten					
FTE	Lippincott	Ania Jayich	Fisher	Marolf	Shraiman	Bowler	Andrew Jayich		
Development	Marolf	Andrew Jayich	Casey	Marchetti					
CASE*	Berenstein	Agrawal	Hennawi	Streichan	Casey			*Climate and Stu	udent Experience
Communications	Johnson	Caratelli							
Colloq Fall	Xu	Johnson							
Colloq Winter	Horowitz	Bowler							
Colloq Spring	Bouwmeester	Luo							